Home > Computer Science, General > My Google Interviews.

My Google Interviews.

In March and April 2006 I had good fortune to talk with Google Inc.’s folks and gave them phone interviews. I will soon write the synopsis of interviews as I have been planning to do so from a long time. I actually talked with a recruiter, had one pre-phone interview screen and 2 phone screens from USA and India. So I will write my experience with Google soon. Stay tuned.

Categories: Computer Science, General
  1. Amitabha das
    July 13, 2007 at 9:21 pm

    What happened ? did u get selected and moved to india ?

  2. September 20, 2014 at 4:26 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of area .
    Exploring in Yahoko I eventually stumbled upon this site.
    Reading this info So i’m satisfied to exhibit that I’ve a very good uncanny feeeling I came upon exactly what I needed.
    I such a lot certainly will make certain to do noot put out off your mind thi
    webb site and provides it a look regularly.

  3. September 23, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    Every weekend i used to pay a quick visit this web page, as i wish forr enjoyment, since this this website conations genuinely fastidious funny stuff too.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

