Home > General, General Knowledge and Information, Pakistan > President Pervez Musharraf’s Book – In The Line of Fire

President Pervez Musharraf’s Book – In The Line of Fire

So President of Pakistan, General Pervez Musharraf’s book has been launched in markets on 25th of September, and I got the chance to read the details on 26th. “In The Line of Fire“, This is an autobiography book, mainly revolving around Musharraf vs. Former Prime Minister of Pakistan, Nawaz Sharrif, Kargil War 1999, War on Terrorism after 9/11 so Mulla Umar and Osman Bin Ladin are also discussed. Though I have not seen the book, but it’s a highly anticipated book for me as I am much interested in chronology of history. As expected, criticism has started, and I expected some illogical and hypothetical comments from Biggest Secular state of World, and so has happened ;). I cannot comment according to my rationale, on this book until I have my hands on the book and read costly 368 pages :).

  1. Moorthy
    September 30, 2006 at 6:59 am

    To contain local political envies, amaze money, boost image among Islamic world, particularly to Mr. Karzai, this book is aimed at. If Gen. Pervez Musharraf feels he is doing a dangerous job, he can better move to a safer job by stepping down and paving way to others.Rather than doing an elite business by misleading people in the image of ” The President”.

  2. kashif mahmood.
    September 30, 2006 at 3:00 pm

    dear president of pakistan mr.pervez musharraf we like very much you as a anti terrorism hero.you are secular mind holder it is your win on world table talk.in the line of fire book is not much for us.because we know about your peaceful mind.book have a many hundred pages but we have many thousend pages about anti terrorism hero.you are anti nuclear hero for the state of israel.
    if do you like contact wel come please.public@president.gov.il it is our honourable president e.mail contact.
    thanks.
    long life secular hero,s
    god bless peace.

  3. kashif mahmood
    September 30, 2006 at 3:08 pm

    sorry our president contact e.mail are that public@president.gov.il president@president.gov.il pervez book in the line of fire his job as a anti terrorism hero in world great for the state of israel.
    note.please.public@president.gov.il e.mail is not our president e.mail.

  4. Sid
    October 15, 2006 at 9:56 pm

    Apart for the child like grammar and writing style the book is also full of mistakes and untrue facts. For example Bhutto’s government went in nov.1996 not 1997 etc. If you are willing to overlook many glaring mistakes like this one, you will still find it hard to swallow.

    • Shahi
      April 30, 2010 at 6:40 pm

      Hi, I liked your way to drive people’s attention towards the so-called good book, basically by reading that book with pseudo events and grammatical mistakes we cannot even improve our English Language

  5. December 24, 2006 at 5:09 am

    Does any one has a softcopy?

  6. ahsan
    December 26, 2006 at 6:04 pm

    yes i do have a copy of President’s in the line of fire
    if u want to get it than do e-mail me
    Ahsan Raza

    • syedakber
      July 24, 2009 at 10:59 am

      boss i need a copy of this book plz bcoz im living in uae i search alot in all libraries but fail.Really it will be a great honour for me to read a book like this bcoz he is a hero of my life and i never seen such a brave man like Mr Pervez musharaf. if u can send it to me pl note my email id.

      Email. aryans_78@hotmail.com

    • Hafeezullah Asif
      August 8, 2009 at 7:24 pm

      Dear Mr. Ahsan,

      Would you please send me a soft copy of IN THE LINE OF FIRE, really highly appreciating.

      Thanks

    • Kamlesh
      November 17, 2009 at 6:35 am

      Would appreciate if you please send me a soft copy of IN THE LINE OF FIRE,

      Thanks

    • rizwan choudhry
      November 27, 2009 at 4:22 am

      sir i need a soft copy of the book”in the line of fire..
      I also want to say everyone that pervez musharraf was not only a great leader but he was a symbol of islam and its true teachings. I ‘m inviting everybody who want to know about him…..
      thanks

    • syed akbar ali
      October 21, 2010 at 7:22 am

      hi ahsan salam
      boss i cannot find your email id but my email id is aryans_78@hotmail.com kindly forward me the copy if you have.

      Regards
      Syed Akbar

    • muhammed Kaleemullah
      June 10, 2011 at 1:57 pm

      Pleae forward me a copy of the said book and oblige.

      Thanks and regards,
      M.K.Kaleem

  7. 797 mughal kotmoman
    January 29, 2007 at 2:34 pm

    dear president,we all love u and like u very much.we pray for your long life.u r a great leader of our nation.

  8. asif
    February 1, 2007 at 2:37 am

    plz ahsan mail me the soft copy of this book at asif_059@yahoo.com

    asif

  9. nomi
    February 28, 2007 at 7:08 pm

    Ahsan can you please email me a copy of this book at
    naumanshakir@gmail.com

    thanks in advance

  10. zagham rana
    June 1, 2007 at 1:44 pm

    if any body ve soft copy plz send it to my email
    thanks

  11. waleed
    June 6, 2007 at 7:18 am

    hi.if anyone has the soft copy of “in the line of fire”,please send it on my e-mail id.
    waleedzubair_4u@yahoo.com
    thanx

  12. Muhammad Umer
    September 11, 2007 at 10:34 am

    Aslam u Alykum:

    Dear Ahsan sahib
    Please send me the soft copy of “In the line of Fire”. thanks a lot.
    Email:umer192@yahoo.com

  13. Ahsan Saeed
    March 25, 2008 at 7:42 pm

    Ahsan, would you please send me the soft copy as well?

    Email is: ahsan.saeed@tpsonline.com

    I would really appreciate that.

    Thanks.

  14. nas
    June 3, 2008 at 5:02 pm

    Ahsan, would you please send me the soft copy my email address: nas_riz41@yahoo.com

    I would really appreciate that.

    thanks. God Bless you.

  15. June 18, 2008 at 6:18 am

    Dear sir,

    I am the victim of corruption and terrorism in village Ban Bajwa, tehsil Pasrur, district Sialkot, Pakistan and facing the furious crises for justice since from 2002 which details given below for your kind study.I request for help if you may send my letter to highier government authorties. Hope you will reply after reading my details below.
    Allah Hafiz
    Zafar Ali.
    =================================
    Respected Sir,
    I was the resident of Town. Ban Bajwa 51490, Tehsil Pasrur, Dist. Sialkot, Pakistan for a very long time and I had worked into Kuwait almost 16 years as a motor mechanic. I & my family severely effected due to the criminals of terrorist organization “SIPAH-E-SIHABA” supported by powerful politicians in our territory.

    When I was in Kuwait, I was informed by my wife that my son ‘Mazhar Iqbal’ is enticed by the president of this terrorist organization ‘Qari Mohammad Shafiq’ living near the city Police station Pasrur (Dist. Sialkot) convencing by his workers of our village Ban Bajwa ‘Mr. Abdul Qayum Butt, Anwar Sarwan, Rehan Butt, Nadeem Butt, Naeem Bhatti, Hamid Butt,’ etc; to force my son Mazhar Iqbal to give money for subscription to support their gang for criminal organization even ‘Qari Shafiq’ was also headed my son to their criminal activities by his personal vehicle. Due to these factors, my son has left the school by lecturing over jehad by these terrorists who already had criminal record, registered FIRs on their crimes into the related local city police station of city Pasrur.

    However, after listening that all, I decided to returned back home to Pakistan permanently and started my won workshop in my village Ban Bajwa. I prohibited all such criminals to meet my son Mazhar Iqbal that now he is working with me at my workshop. So, due to this, these all the peoples became my hidden enemies and started forcing by threats to cooperate with them as they desired but I denied.

    One night that I was in my workshop, these peoples start firing on me and upon gathering by the neighbors and other village peoples, they ran away. I reported into the related police station city Pasrur, the police mobile arrived at my workshop which briefed by all the peoples gathered there but the police mobile returned back without any action after hearing about the gang of Mr. Abdul Qayum Butt the worker of this terrorist ‘SIPAH-E-SIHABA’ which disappointed us very much. Its not enough, few police men’s were financed by their robberies and now they started to disturb me & my family by various means that some time police raided at my home on the blame of theft of electricity and some time for illegal ammunition but nothing was found at all.

    One night, these peoples robbed one home of Mr. Mohammad Mobashar s/o Mohammad Khan Sindhi near my workshop and harassed their family during looting. I had seen these peoples into that home during robbery on which I was the eye witness for their presence and FIR was made by the accuser name ‘Mohammd Mobashar son of Mohammad Khan Sindhi, cast Jatt against theis group. Now, these criminal peoples trying to threat me for not to given the witness into the court even to the accuser family who reconcile with them due to their fearful threats and left the village to avoid from these peoples in future.

    So, now Abdul Qayum Butt group threatening me again for the consequences on stepping against them for witness. One day Mr. abdul Qayum Butt and many others stopped me in the street and started beating & torturing me very badly. In the meantime, my son Mazhar arrived their and see the situation that ‘Abdul Qayum Butt’ is going to shoot on me by his illegal brested gun. On saving my life, my son Mazhar Iqbal fired on the back of Abdul Qayum which hit on his back, Abdul Qayyum returned swiftly and start firing by his illgal brested gun which rounds hitted on his own father name ‘Kamal Din Butt’ where he left dead at the spot. The fires are hitting on the back of Mr. Kamal Din Butt as shooted by Mr. Qayyum Butt which confirmed by the medical report than that to their explanation into the FIR submitted into the local police station of city Pasrur that hitted on front side at his chest.

    So, they reported into the local police station city Pasrur blaming on my two sons Mazhar Iqbal and Mudasar Iqbal for accusing of murder of Mr. Kamal Din Butt on entire false statements under the guidlines of their supported policemens while Mudasar Iqbal was not present there even was under age innocent. I was hurt badly by tortures of Abdul Qayum Butt gang and headed to hospital But in the night these people attacked at my home to kill all my family. My wife left the home on saving her life and also for the kids and these people damage my home property and looted whole the goods there even looted whole the machinery of my workshop, woods and stock for other machines there.

    After some health recovery, I headed to the police station Pasrur to reported this complaint but the ASI Mr. Arif Sandhu arrested me in the case of 216 and torture me very much even threatening me that he would not let my complaint to register at anywhere in the district of Sialkot.

    Now, after starting the court investigations over the case, this ASI Arif Sandhu arrested me in the case of 216 again & again on visiting the court and keeping me in the locker for weeks ago and free me after taking bribery Rs.2000 to Rs.3000 even asking me never come to this side again otherwise he will shoot me in the police raid. Consequently, whole the investigation goes to the interest of Abdul Qayum Butt group by hook or by crook and the court has announced the sentence for death to my son Mazhar in the lame blame of murder of Mr. Kamal Din Butt

    Due to this, on destroying my home even still occupied by bad character peoples, leaving up whole the homage & workshop goods by these criminals, announcing of deadly sentence to my son and my sickness by torture by these peoples, my wife left her mental senses due these impingements even died under treatment in the hospital.

    I don’t know, why I am punish so much in this country, why I raise my voice against the criminals cruel, what I had to do for my social & gentle life to live in Pakistan…?
    I ask on the name of Almighty Allah that may please help me to enter my FIRs for my all the cases against these criminals and help me to release my innocent son from the jail who facing the death sentence in false murder case at Sialkot Jail.

    If you think like Muslims and belive on Islam then I don’t think that you will not help me for injustice on this cruelism otherwise I’ll wait until Allah Petty on me even on all of us by another earthquake or if justice could be made by US Army over the cruels facing by the innocents.

    Allah Hafiz
    Zafar Ali
    zafar_pk1947@yahoo.com

  16. SALMA
    July 2, 2008 at 8:41 pm

    can u send me a book of president i like him very much and want to study tht book
    tknx
    tc byeebyeee

  17. August 15, 2008 at 4:47 am

    hello dear friend….
    i just read tht book of our presedent Mr Musharaf.but not completly….in this book Mr presedent talk about Mr Nawaz sharef and bhutoo and some great leaders…these peoples living in the heart of all pakistanis…but musharaf talk about them as they are enemy of pakistan….as the whole world know that these Taliban launched by USA and also pakistan addministration but now the talked about them as they are created by own self and they are realy terrorist….any way this book is totly rubbish…writeen by ediot and bullshit writer…i m not talking about them as think him as soldiger….he is just the basterd like American,….Good by and never try to read this book….

  18. September 30, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    plz sir let me to doawload this book i am too poor that i cant buy this book plz sir understand my feeling thank i hope u will do st for me

  19. September 30, 2008 at 2:16 pm

    Dear sir,

    I am the victim of corruption and terrorism in village Ban Bajwa, tehsil Pasrur, district Sialkot, Pakistan and facing the furious crises for justice since from 2002 which details given below for your kind study.I request for help if you may send my letter to highier government authorties. Hope you will reply after reading my details below.
    Allah Hafiz
    Zafar Ali.
    =================================
    Respected Sir,
    I was the resident of Town. Ban Bajwa 51490, Tehsil Pasrur, Dist. Sialkot, Pakistan for a very long time and I had worked into Kuwait almost 16 years as a motor mechanic. I & my family severely effected due to the criminals of terrorist organization “SIPAH-E-SIHABA” supported by powerful politicians in our territory.

    When I was in Kuwait, I was informed by my wife that my son ‘Mazhar Iqbal’ is enticed by the president of this terrorist organization ‘Qari Mohammad Shafiq’ living near the city Police station Pasrur (Dist. Sialkot) convencing by his workers of our village Ban Bajwa ‘Mr. Abdul Qayum Butt, Anwar Sarwan, Rehan Butt, Nadeem Butt, Naeem Bhatti, Hamid Butt,’ etc; to force my son Mazhar Iqbal to give money for subscription to support their gang for criminal organization even ‘Qari Shafiq’ was also headed my son to their criminal activities by his personal vehicle. Due to these factors, my son has left the school by lecturing over jehad by these terrorists who already had criminal record, registered FIRs on their crimes into the related local city police station of city Pasrur.

    However, after listening that all, I decided to returned back home to Pakistan permanently and started my won workshop in my village Ban Bajwa. I prohibited all such criminals to meet my son Mazhar Iqbal that now he is working with me at my workshop. So, due to this, these all the peoples became my hidden enemies and started forcing by threats to cooperate with them as they desired but I denied.

    One night that I was in my workshop, these peoples start firing on me and upon gathering by the neighbors and other village peoples, they ran away. I reported into the related police station city Pasrur, the police mobile arrived at my workshop which briefed by all the peoples gathered there but the police mobile returned back without any action after hearing about the gang of Mr. Abdul Qayum Butt the worker of this terrorist ‘SIPAH-E-SIHABA’ which disappointed us very much. Its not enough, few police men’s were financed by their robberies and now they started to disturb me & my family by various means that some time police raided at my home on the blame of theft of electricity and some time for illegal ammunition but nothing was found at all.

    One night, these peoples robbed one home of Mr. Mohammad Mobashar s/o Mohammad Khan Sindhi near my workshop and harassed their family during looting. I had seen these peoples into that home during robbery on which I was the eye witness for their presence and FIR was made by the accuser name ‘Mohammd Mobashar son of Mohammad Khan Sindhi, cast Jatt against theis group. Now, these criminal peoples trying to threat me for not to given the witness into the court even to the accuser family who reconcile with them due to their fearful threats and left the village to avoid from these peoples in future.

    So, now Abdul Qayum Butt group threatening me again for the consequences on stepping against them for witness. One day Mr. abdul Qayum Butt and many others stopped me in the street and started beating & torturing me very badly. In the meantime, my son Mazhar arrived their and see the situation that ‘Abdul Qayum Butt’ is going to shoot on me by his illegal brested gun. On saving my life, my son Mazhar Iqbal fired on the back of Abdul Qayum which hit on his back, Abdul Qayyum returned swiftly and start firing by his illgal brested gun which rounds hitted on his own father name ‘Kamal Din Butt’ where he left dead at the spot. The fires are hitting on the back of Mr. Kamal Din Butt as shooted by Mr. Qayyum Butt which confirmed by the medical report than that to their explanation into the FIR submitted into the local police station of city Pasrur that hitted on front side at his chest.

    So, they reported into the local police station city Pasrur blaming on my two sons Mazhar Iqbal and Mudasar Iqbal for accusing of murder of Mr. Kamal Din Butt on entire false statements under the guidlines of their supported policemens while Mudasar Iqbal was not present there even was under age innocent. I was hurt badly by tortures of Abdul Qayum Butt gang and headed to hospital But in the night these people attacked at my home to kill all my family. My wife left the home on saving her life and also for the kids and these people damage my home property and looted whole the goods there even looted whole the machinery of my workshop, woods and stock for other machines there.

    After some health recovery, I headed to the police station Pasrur to reported this complaint but the ASI Mr. Arif Sandhu arrested me in the case of 216 and torture me very much even threatening me that he would not let my complaint to register at anywhere in the district of Sialkot.

    Now, after starting the court investigations over the case, this ASI Arif Sandhu arrested me in the case of 216 again & again on visiting the court and keeping me in the locker for weeks ago and free me after taking bribery Rs.2000 to Rs.3000 even asking me never come to this side again otherwise he will shoot me in the police raid. Consequently, whole the investigation goes to the interest of Abdul Qayum Butt group by hook or by crook and the court has announced the sentence for death to my son Mazhar in the lame blame of murder of Mr. Kamal Din Butt

    Due to this, on destroying my home even still occupied by bad character peoples, leaving up whole the homage & workshop goods by these criminals, announcing of deadly sentence to my son and my sickness by torture by these peoples, my wife left her mental senses due these impingements even died under treatment in the hospital.

    I don’t know, why I am punish so much in this country, why I raise my voice against the criminals cruel, what I had to do for my social & gentle life to live in Pakistan…?
    I ask on the name of Almighty Allah that may please help me to enter my FIRs for my all the cases against these criminals and help me to release my innocent son from the jail who facing the death sentence in false murder case at Sialkot Jail.

    If you think like Muslims and belive on Islam then I don’t think that you will not help me for injustice on this cruelism otherwise I’ll wait until Allah Petty on me even on all of us by another earthquake or if justice could be made by US Army over the cruels facing by the innocents.

  20. ZAHID AHMED
    November 2, 2008 at 8:12 am

    Salam Ahsan..

    Can you send me a soft copy of pervez musharaf’S book “the line of fire”.

    Email: ZahidKhan89@hotmail.com

    Thank You

  21. CAPT. SMAKHAN
    November 18, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    HI DO U HAVE THE CURRENT CONTACT OF OUR X PRESIDENT MUSHARAF.IF U HAVE IT SO PLEASE SEND IT TO ME ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS SMAKHAN@HOTMAIL.COM.PLEASE ITS VERY IMPORTANT & URGENT.

  22. haider
    December 16, 2008 at 11:47 am

    i wanna to get a softcopy of pervaiz musharaf,s book ‘in the line of five’.thanks

  23. Zahra Imran Butt
    March 20, 2009 at 1:02 pm

    Respected Sir,
    I have read your book so manytimes by now. i even wrote an article on you just before you resigned and have been trying to get it published eversince. being the daughter of an army officer myself, i truly respect your every move and understand how much it means to our country.but this is the scenario of our ‘artificial democracy’ that even with a so-called democratic government i cant get anything get published that favors you. you have been my role model and i have literally picked fights with my student fellows in much heated debates! i salute everything you have done for this country and my family was extremely sad the day you resigned. Pakistan has lost a gem which it can never ever recover, and the consequences of which we will continue to face. We felt safe when you were there now we dont know where our future lies. we want you back

  24. Humera Manzoor
    May 12, 2009 at 3:51 pm

    Indeed Musharraf had a strong personality. What I have understood and experienced during his reign is that he portrayed himself as a ‘good’ man to the west and completely destroyed the image of his nation. I wish i can sometime in my life ask him personally that why he did that? Whatever reasons he gave for his acts are coward. He was an army general and he was supposed to be brave and gain the confidence of his nation. He splitted the army and the civilians and has destroyed the image of the army completely. I have seen several times people cursing at them. They job is to protect their people and not to destroy them. Furthermore, i simply cannot digest that he was unaware of such a big plot in the country. The country is in mess that it had never been before. It hurts so much to expeerience teh hatred of the people when they come to know that you are a Pakistani and a muslim. I wonder how would he himself feel teh experience of hatred, frustration, insult, poverty, death of the loved one in front of his own eyes. How would he feel his sweet home that he had build with love and effort is ruined because of some bloody rocket.
    No doubt, he was secular but in what sense? what does it mean? I think people need to go indepth and try to understand the structure of the society and the secularism that Islam gives. We need to come out of all this nonsense to see the modernity that islam gives which is not at all determined by the half naked women on the media. Everything in the country is destroyed. Every structure and I personally hold him responsible. There are two ways of death. Either ypu die suddenly or you die slowly with more pain. We fall in the second type due to our dishonest leaders. He might have done with good intentions but i truly suspect his ‘good’ intentions.
    I would be very happy if somehow i can convey my true feeluings to him.

    • May 31, 2009 at 6:21 pm

      He is the one who showed himself as a goodman to west so as to save Pakistan. what our new President is doing nothing except passing his time

  25. May 31, 2009 at 6:18 pm

    I like his book. He has a personality of strong will, no one can beat him up and no one can run forward Pakistan as Gen. Pervez Musharraf did for the nation. When he was ruling country and succeded to a great deal , i therefore thought he is the one who can rule Pakistan in a better way after Liaqut Ali Khan. I wish to have a time with him or atleat get a chance of bieng like him.

  26. tip
    July 2, 2009 at 3:19 pm

    good URL!!!!!!!!!!!!

  27. Amir Hussain
    July 27, 2009 at 3:24 am

    Hi..

    I take Mr. Musharaf as reformer. He is been doing something that Sir Syed Ahmed Khan was doing. I have been listening to his presentations and interviews for a long time. Since He is been getting targeted by Feudal System and Judiciary, its about time to contribute as much as possible. I would like to contribute as much as I can for the Reform Mr. Musharaf started….

    Can any one get me Mr.Musharaf’s Email Address..?

    amir

  28. SYEDA FAIZAH NAHIAN
    October 11, 2009 at 4:31 pm

    MY MOST RESPECTED AND BELOVED EX PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN GENERAL PERVEZ MUSHARRAF KINDLY ACCEPT MY SALAAM AND DEEPEST WISHES TO YOU. IM A STUDENT OF A-LEVEL OF MASTERMIND COLLEGE IN DHAKA( BANGLADESH). YOUR ENGLISH SPEECHES IS REALLY VERY WONDERFUL AND WE ALL THE TIME LISTEN TO YOUR SPEECHES. MY FATHER WAS A POLICE OFFICER. HE ALWAYS ADVICE US TO LISTEN YOUR SPEECH. YOUR ENGLISH SPEECH IS MUCH BETTER THAN ANY SONG. MY TWO BROTHERS ARE STUDYING IN ENDLAND.ELDEST ONE IS A STUDENT OF NOTTINGHAM TRENT UNIVERSITY AND SECOND ONE IS A STUDENT OF LUTON UNIVERSITY. WE ARE THREE BROTHERS AND ONE SISTER. I AND MY YOUNGEST BROTHER ANNAN IS IN DHAKA AND STUDYING IN ENGLISH MEDIUM SCHOOLS. WE PRAY TO ALLAH TO LIVE LONG PEACEFULLY AND INSHALLAH ALLAH WILL HELP YOU. WE ARE OK.
    PLEASE CONVEY OUR SALAAM TO MADAM( YOUR WIFE) AND BEST WISHES FOR YOUR OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS. WE WILL BE ANXIOUSLY WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY.
    YOURS FAITHFULLY
    SYEDA FAIZAH NAHIAN
    DHANMONDI 7/A, HOUSE
    NO-65, SHAAN
    SHAHAJALAL PROPERTY
    LIMITED,
    DHAKA, BANGLADESH
    MOB:01715008399
    RES:8191279

  29. rizwan choudhry
    November 27, 2009 at 4:39 am

    I Read everyone’s response.
    i was expecting it. I M requesting to all Pakistani’s to vote pervez musharraf if he ever have participated in elections and reject the false political leaders wither they are in parliament or not.
    no one is educated.just few are and we can count them on finger tips.pervez musharraf was a straight forward person.He did best in Pakistan’s interest.
    solute to him.
    take care every one of you,bye.

  30. HAFEEZULLAH ASIF
    November 27, 2009 at 8:03 am

    Salam,

    !!!!! HAPPY EID to all !!!!!

    Ya I agree to all those who salute to Pervaiz Musharraf, its true he is a real person in present for Pakistan only has the ability to take forward Pakistan on the progressive basis, progressive with Islamic morals. Ya if he comes to the Pakistani Politics we must support him till he comes in the Power to serve Pakistan as he did earlier. It is also true he made some mistakes because he is also human being but still better than all the present lot of so called our Leaders.

    Regards to all

  31. HAFEEZULLAH ASIF
    November 27, 2009 at 8:15 am

    SALAM,

    WITHOUT GOING IN DEPTH OR IN A LONG LIST OF DEEDS OF PRESENT PRESIDENT & HIS COMPANIONS,,,, I JUST WANT TO ASK MADAM HUMAIRA MANZOOR ARE YOU VERYHAPPY WHAT OUR CURRENT LEADERS DOING RIGHT NOW, DO YOU FEEL AND SAY THESE LEADERS ARE BETTER THAN MUSHARRAF? WAITING FOR UR REPLY.

    REGARDS

  32. yaseenlal
    January 6, 2010 at 8:21 am

    sir kindly send me the copy of perivious prisendent of pakistan pervaz musharaf copy of its book.on my email adress:yaseenlal@yahoo.com

  33. April 16, 2010 at 10:58 am

    Dear sir,
    Hope you are in the best of your health and fully engaged in your activities.
    I believe one day the nation will recall you to lead them as they would say” where is the christmatic Musharaf who really added value to this nation’s moral go and search for him and bring him back in mainstream of national and international politics as niether national nor international politics can be fair less him”

    advsyf@gmail.com

  34. May 17, 2010 at 12:46 pm

    i love you.you are one of these thay upgrate of pakistan and pakistani’s.we like you

  35. Shafiqul Islam
    September 15, 2010 at 11:49 am

    would You kindly send me a soft copy…………thanks in advance

  36. Zunair Shadfique
    October 6, 2010 at 2:24 pm

    I Love you so so so so so so so so so much you are 1st upgrade of pakistan & pakistani My fully family frv person Mr pervez . you com back soon Inshallah i am fully sportt
    babay

    Allah Hafiz

  37. MOHIN MEMON
    June 4, 2011 at 5:00 pm

    Salam sir!
    I hope will fine you in a good state of health.
    i like you so much. i know you are one of these thay upgrate of pakistan.
    i am very much confident you will be back for support pakistan and pakistanis.
    sir kindly send me the copy of pervaz musharaf`s book on my email.
    mohsin_memon_786@hotmail.com
    Trully your`s faith full
    Mohsin Memon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

